Impressionen aus dem Mampf-Jazz.de

Fotos nach Musikern/Bands in dieser Spalte. Links zu den Musikern
American Graffiti  
Amra Mothes www.amra-mothes.de
Andy Fite und Maurice Kühn www.andyfite.net und www.mauricekuehn.de
Ax Genrich de.wikipedia.org
Berry Blue www.berryblue.de
Cricri Trio www.christophaupperle.de
Deltaboys (und Veronica Sbergia) www.bluesoul.de
Beecham Brothers www.bernardgmuller.com
Graffitti  
Hans Maiwald Trio  
Hila Puntur www.hilapuntur.com
Hörgenuss www.eventpeppers.com
Huepa www.huepa.de
Jazz Minds www.jazzinstitut.de
Jazzsalon www.jazzsalon-trio.de
Johannes Moessinger www.johannesmoessinger.com
Kirbanu kirbanu.com
Koti kamakollektiv
Mari Mana mari-mana.com
MCFdM www.mattiacarolieifioridelmale.com
Nilza Nascimento Costa  www.facebook.com/n
Nina and the Souterrains www.trio-panamericana.de
Orit Shimoni www.oritshimoni.com
Pedro Soriano Artescan oder SOBRE LA ANARQUÍA ...
Petra Van Nuis Duo www.petrasings.com
Sachi Matsushita de.wikipedia.org
Soundwichmaker www.soundwichmaker.de
Stefanie Ruck and the Souterrain  www.stefanie-ruck.de
Stefanie Ruck, Clemens Wind, uvm www.stefanie-ruck.de
Still in the woods still-in-the-woods.de
Ten Ron Lemons und Andreas Kuemmert www.facebook.com
Thilo Fitzner Boogie Woogie  
Three Jazz  
Titus Waldhausen und Lucie Cerveny www.titus-waldenfels.de
Traffic Jam  
Trio del Mar www.youtube.com
Valerie Rea, Mary Jane und Michael Huber  
Veras Kabinett www.veraskabinett.de
Vitaliy Baran Quartett www.reverbnation.com
Zu dreist